imprint

the
amenities

The flair of Park Avenue
finds its way to
Vienna’s Renngasse.
Elegant, indulgent,
contemporary.

A doorman
who is
a true
gentleman

A warm welcome
The doorman lends No10 a personal and at the same time special touch. You and your guests will be charmed every time he welcomes you into the building. At his curved reception desk positioned in the entrance area, he takes care of your post and anything you may have delivered by courier services, he passes on any news and manages the reservations for the lounge, gym, massage and yoga rooms, which can be either booked directly with him, or online. What a fantastic convenience, now being able to enjoy a doorman service in Vienna’s 1010 district. As if you were living in one of the best New York apartment blocks.

A doorman
who is
a true
gentleman

Live comfortably and worry free

The benefits
of comfort.

lounge
&
library

Welcoming and elegant
How fantastic and convenient that No10 has its own lounge. Furnished and equipped with everything you need to throw the perfect dinner party for friends or colleagues in an amazing setting. Together with a long dining table, elegant chairs, a connected kitchen, bar, large screen TV, music system and library. Reservations for the highly prestigious room can be made with the doorman who can take care of the preparations on the spot. Cleaning is handled later by the building’s cleaning service. As you see: glamorous, carefree evenings are taken care of down to the finest detail at No10.

gym, yoga
& massage
room

gym, yoga
& massage
room

Train and relax in peace
At No10, you don’t have to leave the building to complete your fitness programme. There is an in-house gym equipped with modern strength conditioning and cardio exercise equipment for proper training, regardless of the weather. Floor to ceiling windows and a view over the courtyard garden guarantee brightness and perfect the invigorating atmosphere of the gym. There is also a changing room, shower and toilet attached. In addition, for those who want to practice their yoga undisturbed, or for those who have their own massage therapist, there’s a room for that too. Purely for personal use. It can be reserved directly with the doorman or online.

Enjoy some timeout.

Park in the
building’s own
parking garage.

Guaranteed parking space
Thanks to the parking garage in the basement at No10, you’ll always be dry when you get home. A highly secure parking garage, with a parking space accessible 24/7 is a real luxury in the centre of Vienna. Moreover, if you happen to drive an electric car, there are several charging stations available. There are also visitor spaces for your guests to use, depending on availability.

Park in the
building’s own
parking garage.

Impressum

die
amenities

Das Flair der Park Avenue
hält Einzug in der
Wiener Renngasse.
Elegant, genießerisch,
zeitgemäß.

ein
gentleman
als doorman

willkommen heissen
Der Doorman verleiht No10 eine persönliche und zugleich besondere Note. Charmant werden Sie und Ihre Gäste tagsüber von ihm im Haus willkommen geheißen. An seinem geschwungenen Empfangspult im Eingangsbereich nimmt er zusätzlich Ihre Post und Lieferungen von Botendiensten entgegen, kommuniziert Neuigkeiten und verwaltet die direkt bei ihm oder auch online eingegangenen Reservierungen von Salon, Gym, Massage- und Yogaraum. Was für eine große Annehmlichkeit, nun auch in 1010 Wien ein Doorman Service genießen zu können. Als wären Sie in einem der besten New Yorker Appartementhäuser zuhause.

ein
gentleman
als doorman

Umsorgt wohnen

Das Plus an
Komfort.

Salon
&
Bibliothek

einladend elegant
Wie wunderbar und bequem für Sie, dass No10 über einen eigenen Salon verfügt. Eingerichtet und ausgestattet, um den perfekten Rahmen für private Dinnerparties mit Freunden oder Geschäftspartnern zu bieten. Samt eines langen Esstischs, eleganten Stühlen, einer angeschlossenen Küche, Bar, Großbild-Fernseher, Musikanlage und Bibliothek. Die Reservierung der höchst repräsentativen Räumlichkeit findet über den Doorman statt, der auch die Vorbereitung an Ort und Stelle übernimmt. Die Reinigung erfolgt später über den Putzdienst des Hauses. Sie sehen: Für glanzvolle, unbeschwerte Abende ist auf No10 bis ins Detail gesorgt.

gym, yoga-
& massageraum

gym, yoga-
& massageraum

in ruhe trainieren und entspannen
Wenn Sie auf No10 wohnen, müssen Sie für Ihr Fitnessprogramm nicht vor die Tür treten. Im hauseigenen, mit modernen Kraft- und Kardiogeräten ausgestatteten Gym können Sie sich unabhängig von der Wetterlage sportlich ertüchtigen. Geschosshohe Fenster und der Blick auf den Hofgarten garantieren Helligkeit und machen die animierende Atmosphäre des Gyms perfekt. Umkleideraum, Dusche und Toilette sind natürlich angeschlossen. Und falls Sie ungestört Yoga machen möchten, oder ein Masseur zu Ihnen nach Hause kommt, gibt es auch dafür einen Raum. Rein zur privaten Nutzung. Online oder direkt beim Doorman vorbuchbar.

Auszeit genießen

Parken sie
in der
hauseigenen
tiefgarage.

garantierter parkplatz
Dank der Parkgarage im Untergeschoss von No10 erreichen Sie Ihre Wohnung immer trockenen Fußes. Ein bestens geschützter, rund um die Uhr nutzbarer Parkplatz für das eigene Auto ist im Zentrum von Wien natürlich ein Luxus für sich. Falls Sie ein E-Auto fahren, gibt es dafür auch mehrere Ladestationen. Auch Ihre Gäste können – je nach Verfügbarkeit – im Haus parken.

Parken sie
in der
hauseigenen
tiefgarage.