imprint

modern living at
Renngasse 10

Modern living.
Ownership.
In a prime
city centre location.
73 apartments.
Designed by the
star architects 3XN.

Renn
gasse
10

Exclusive
urban
living

Imagine living in Vienna’s first district. Where the great history and cultural vitality of this liveable metropolis are ubiquitous. Just a few minutes’ walk from Stephansplatz. In a brand new apartment building. Designed by the international trend-setting architects 3XN. With special emphasis on clear forms, ideal layouts, high quality furnishings and a new type of comfort.

read more

Exclusive
urban
living

73 city apartments

Abrissparty
-
play
Video

IO
IO

vienna

park
avenue
flair

How would you like it if every time you came home there was a doorman there to greet you? Just like in one of the first-class apartment blocks on Park Avenue in New York City. A highly-trained individual who brings a good spirit to the building and is keen to help you with the common everyday tasks you may need doing, whilst at the same time offering you a high level of security. They are also the person to see to reserve the additional rooms whenever you may need them: lounge and library, gym and yoga room. At No10 you’ll get all of this - and much more.

read more

Away from the hustle and bustle

A big
plus:
Extras

Are you looking for an apartment in which every square metre brings you joy? Then in this case we have got something for you. At No10 there is a balance between the clever use of space and maximum comfort. The city apartments, ranging in size from 50 to 240 m2, are well kitted out according to your personal needs. For the occasional extras you may need to live the good life, like inviting friends over for a festive dinner, the building’s own lounge room is at your disposal. The same applies to the gym, yoga and massage room.

read more

A big
plus:
Extras

Doorman * Lounge * Gym
Parking garage

the
area

Stephansplatz
google maps
route

Impressum

Wohnen in der
Renngasse 10

Modernes Wohnen
im Eigentum.
In bester Innen­stadtlage.
73 Apparte­ments.
Gestaltet von den
Star­architekten 3XN.

Renn
gasse
10

Urbanes
Wohnen im
Eigentum

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie wohnen mitten im ersten Bezirk von Wien. Dort, wo die große Historie und die kulturelle Vitalität dieser lebenswerten Welt­stadt allgegenwärtig sind. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stephans­platz entfernt. In einem gerade von Grund auf neu errichteten Appartement­haus. Entworfen von den international Akzente setzenden Architekten 3XN. Mit ganz besonderem Augenmerk auf klaren Formen, optimalen Grundrissen, hochqualitativer Ausstattung und völlig neuartigem Komfort.

mehr lesen

Urbanes
Wohnen im
Eigentum

73 Cityappartements

Abrissparty
-
play
Video

IO
IO

wien

PARK
AVENUE
FLAIR

Wie wäre es, wenn Sie beim Heimkommen jedes Mal ein hauseigener Doorman empfängt? Ganz so wie in einem der erstklassigen Appartementhäuser an der Park Avenue in New York City. Ein bestens geschulter guter Geist des Hauses, der Sie beflissen bei alltäglichen Erledigungen unterstützt und Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit bietet. Bei dem Sie jederzeit zusätzliche Räumlichkeiten reservieren können: Salon und Bibliothek, Gym und Yogaraum. Auf No10 bekommen Sie all das geboten – und noch einiges mehr.

mehr lesen

Abseits des Trubels

grosses
plus:
extras

Sie suchen eine eigene Wohnung, bei der Ihnen jeder Quadratmeter Freude bereitet? Dann haben wir auch in diesem Fall was für Sie. Bei No10 stehen kluge Flächennutzung und maximaler Komfort im Einklang. Die 50 bis 240 m2 großen Cityappartements bleiben allein Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen vorbehalten. Für die gelegentlichen Extras des guten Lebens, wenn Sie etwa Freunde zu einem festlicheren Abendessen einladen, können Sie auf einen hauseigenen Salon zurückgreifen. Dasselbe Prinzip gilt bei Gym, Yoga- und Massageraum.

mehr lesen

grosses
plus:
extras

Doorman * Salon * Gym
Parkgarage

Die
Lage

Stephansplatz
google maps
route